Kontakt

MÜÜGIOSAKOND

Tellimuste vastuvõtt
tallinn@avera.ee
+372 675 5450

Raido_Vanatalo

Raido Vanatalo
Müügiesindaja Põhja-Eesti
raido@avera.ee
+372 5866 72 77

Anu Kaal

Anu Kaal
Müügiesindaja Lääne-Eesti
anu@avera.ee
+372 510 8364

Ingrid Kull

Ingrid Kull
Müügiesindaja Lõuna-Eesti
ingrid@avera.ee
+372 524 1842

Andres Prunn

Andres Prunn
Müügiesindaja, Lääne ja Ida-Virumaal
andres@avera.ee
+372 506 5824

LOGISTIKA JA TEHNILINE TUGI

Oliver Korjus
Osakonna juhataja
oliver@avera.ee
+372 5300 9846

Sander Rebban
Tallinna laojuht

Raili Vaadumäe

Raili Vaadumäe
Logistik

Arlet Kurisoo
Autojuht/Logistik

Marko Laas
Autojuht/Logistik

Toomas Viiksaar

Toomas Viiksaar
Autojuht/Logistik

Aarne Mullonen

Aarne Mullonen
Autojuht/Logistik

Ülari Pleskovski
Tehnik
ylari@avera.ee

Erko Kivipõld
Tehnik
erko@avera.ee

Keily Neiland
Komplekteerija

ADMINISTRATSIOON

Piibe Piir

Piibe Piir
Pearaamatupidaja
piibe@avera.ee
+372 736 6646

JUHATUS

Erki Kull

Erki Kull
Tegevjuht/Juhatuse liige
erki@avera.ee
+372 675 5458