Top
Basket  | Login »   
 
BETA and other hy...
COLUMBUS cleaning...
Cleaning Accessories
EUROPRODUCTS paber
Garbage Bags
HAGLEITNER cleani...
HAGLEITNER dispen...
KATRIN products
PEVASTAR KÄTEPUHA...
Puhastuskeemia
TORK products
VERMOP puhastusta...
About us
Conditions of Use
Privacy Notice
Contact Us
Useful links

Contact Us

Sales:      
Orders   6755450 tallinn@avera.ee
Merle Knut Key Account Manager 6755456 merle@avera.ee
Marko Vunk Sales Representative 51926616 marko@avera.ee
Anu Kaal Sales Representative 5108364 anu@avera.ee
Ingrid Kull Sales Representative 5241842 ingrid@avera.ee
Andres Prunn Sales Representative 5065824 andres@avera.ee
       
Kristo Valge Sales Representative (Järvamaa) 5021460 kristo@kontorikuller.ee
(LäänemaaKontorikuller OÜ)      
       
Reelika Seema Sales Representative (Saaremaa) 5112616   reelika@uptrend.ee
(Uptrend Teenused OÜ)      
       
       
Logistics & Technical:      
Oliver Korjus Manager 53009846 oliver@avera.ee
Hannes Voomets Warehouse manager    
Raili Vaadumäe Logistic    
Arlet Kurisoo Driver-logistic    
Kuno Kaal Driver-logistic    
Toomas Viiksaar  Driver-logistic    
Taimar Rebane Driver-logistic    
Rasmus Jukk Technician    
Erko Kivipõld Technician erko@avera.ee
       
  Accounting:      
Piibe Piir Accountant 7366646 piibe@avera.ee
       
Managing Board      
Erki Kull Managing Director; Chairman of the Management Board 6755458 erki@avera.ee
    7366075 avegail@avera.ee
       
Supervisory Board      
Jüllo Siigur Chairman of the Supervisory Board    
Margus Ivask Member of the Supervisory Board    
Väino Kull Member of the Supervisory Board    
 

 


Liitu meiega:
 

 0 products
 Total: 0.00 EUR

Prices not included VAT.

Register

 
  Uus klaasipesuaine hollu Window Clean

Kõik uudised
 
- Can see image
   

 
 
noom